2022 Board of Directors

President
Kim Carman

Peoples Home Equity
8351 E. Walker Springs, Suite 200
Knoxville, TN 37923
865-368-4254

kcarman@peopleshomeequity.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT
Edna Price

Home Town Lenders
109 Suburban Road, Suite 103
Knoxville, TN 37923
865-789-5891

edna.price@htlenders.com

 

Treasurer
JP Guess

Supreme Lending

JP.Guess@supremelending.com

 

Secretary
Natalie Vann

MIG

Natalie.Vann@migonline.com

Natalie Vann
Director
Darren Osborne

Mortgage Investors Group

darren.osborne@migonline.com

Director
John Fleming

Peoples Home Lending

john@letsmortgage.com

Director
Cynthia Flennor

Mortgage Investors Group

Cynthia.Fleenor@migonline.com

 

Affiliate Director
Lisa Lanik

MGIC
615-970-2526

Lisa_Lanik@mgic.com 

 

Affiliate Director
Nathalie Delatorre

Title Group of TN
NATHALIE@titlegroupoftn.com

 

Affiliate Director
Tom Burnett

Admiral Title
Tom@admiraltitleinc.com

 

Past President
Aimee Macilveen

A Mortgage Boutique
aimee.macilveen@amortgageboutique.com