Knoxville Mortgage Bankers Association

2019 Board of Directors

President

Donna Boling
Mortgage Investors Group

10255 Kingston Pike, Suite 101
Knoxville, TN 37922

Phone: 865-414-8973

http://www.donnahomeloans.com
donna.boling@migonline.com

President-Elect

J.R. Huber
Mortgage Investors Group

8320 E. Walker Springs Lane

Suite 200
Knoxville, TN 37923

Phone: 865-696-0290

jr.huber@migonline.com

Treasurer

Lindsey Whitworth
Mortgage Investors Group

6601 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919

Phone: 865-306-3725

lindsey.whitworth@migonline.com

http://www.lindseyloanstn.com

Secretary

Edna Price
Open Mortgage

109 Suburban Road Suite 103
Knoxville, Tennessee 37923

Phone: 865-789-5891
ednaprice@openmtg.com

http://ednaprice.openmortgage.com

Lender Director

Kim Carman
Peoples Home Equity

8351 E. Walker Springs Suite 200
Knoxville, TN 37923

Phone: 865-368-4254

kcarman@peopleshomeequity.com

Lender Director

Aimee MacIlveen

Guaranty Trust

9648 Kingston Pike Suite 3
Knoxville, TN 37922

Phone: 865-888-5408

aimee.macilveen@guarantytrust.com

Lender Director

Jackie Windham 
Southeast Bank

4960 Kingston Pike

Knoxville, TN 37919

Phone: 865-209-4421

jwindham@southeastbank.com

Past President

Jason Reeves

Caliber Home Loans

7240 Kingston Pike Suite 132

Knoxville, TN 37919

Phone: 865-406-8889

Jason.Reeves@CaliberHomeLoans.com

http://www.applywithjason247.com

Affiliate Director

Phillis Burnett
Admiral Title, Inc.

8517 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919

Phone: 531-6060

phillisb@admiraltitleinc.com

Affiliate Director

Lauren McKinney
National MI

Phone: 510-788-8455

lauren.mckinney@nationalmi.com

Affiliate Director

Kim Miller
Arch MI

Phone: 615-424-1500

kmiller@archmi.com