Knoxville Mortgage Bankers Association

Board of Directors

President

Jason Reeves
Caliber Home Loans

7240 Kingston Pike, Suite 132
Knoxville, TN. 37919

Phone: 865-444-8605

www.applywithjason247.com
Jason.Reeves@caliberhomeloans.com

 

President-Elect

 

Donna Boling
Mortgage Investors Group

8320 E. Walker Springs Lane, Suite 200
Knoxville, TN 37923

Phone: 865-414-8973

donna.boling@migonline.com

Treasurer

David Reynolds
Farm Credit-Mid America

716 Callahan Dr.
Knoxville, TN 37912

Phone: 865-640-3179
Fax: 865-687-2407

David.Reynolds@e-farmcredit.com

Secretary

J.R. Huber
 Mortgage Investors Group

8320 E. Walker Springs Lane, Suite 200
Knoxville, Tennessee 37923

Phone: 865-696-0290
JR.Huber@migonline.com

Member Director

 

Edna Price
RedRock Mortgage

9047 Executive Park Dr. #203
Knoxville, TN 37923

Phone: 865-415-2969

Eprice@redrockmtg.com

Member Director

 

Aimee MacIlveen

9648 Kingston Pike Suite 3
Knoxville, TN 37922

Phone: 865-888-5408

aimee.macilveen@guarantytrust.com

Member Director

Le Anne Grigsby
Stockton Mortgage Corporation

321 Billingsly Court, Suite 6
Franklin, TN 37067

Phone: 865-604-5207

lgrigsby@smcapproved.com

Past President

 Joe Bauldry
Reliant Bank Mortgage Services

105 Continental Pl. Suite 300
Brentwood, TN 37027

Phone: 865-660-3385
Fax: 615-866-9320

jbauldry@reliantbankmortgage.com

Affiliate Director

Phillip Donoho
Genworth Mortgage Insurance

8325 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, NC 37615

Phone: 615-630-5293

Phillip.Donoho@genworth.com

Affiliate Director

 Chris Hutchinson
Allstate Insurance

9113-A Executive Park Dr
Knoxville, TN 37923

Phone: 865-622-7572
Fax: 865-320-0353

ChrisHutchinson@allstate.com

 

Affiliate Director

 

Phillis Burnett
Admiral Title, Inc.

8517 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919

Phone: 531-6060

phillisb@admiraltitleinc.com